Welcome to my new food blog!

Hi All,

The blog brings together my three interests/passions – cooking, photography, and writing :). Am writing it just for “nirmal anand” (khoobsoorat movie ishtyle!).

I begin this food blog to share recipes … those that I am learning from my husband (yes he’s a very good cook), mom, mom-in-law, friends, and several experiments with cooking … So basically, ghar ka khana zindabad!

Recipes will come in a short while. Hope you like them 🙂

~ by skribles on January 26, 2008.

One Response to “Welcome to my new food blog!”

  1. Hey JS! Cool job! Like I said I’m dont like to cook much though sometimes I like to try new stuff and I’m definitely trying out one of your recipes! 🙂

    From JS – Thanks for visitin n commentin vinnie 🙂

Leave a Reply

