Blogging Friends Forever Award

I got an award from my school-time friend Sanhita of Taste Buds!! Its the Blogging Friends Forever Award!Thanks a lot dear – and its nice getting it from a long-time friend like you :) Means a lot to me ….

 

The following rules apply to this award:
1. You pass on the award to 5 people
2. 4 of them can be regular visitors of your blog
3. One (the 5th one) has to be new to your blog and live in another part of the world.
4. You must link back to who ever gave you the award.

I choose some of my blog friends who visit my blog frequently:

5. Mona of http://www.zaiqa.net/ - She’s a new visitor to my blog – she has a wonderful one with Hyerabadi cuisine. She’s now in Canada I guess (correct me if I am wrong Mona) from Hyderabad

Enjoy your awards and pass them on!

 

 

~ by skribles on July 29, 2008.

6 Responses to “Blogging Friends Forever Award”

  1. Thank u soo much for the award, Skribles!! :-) I really appreciate it..Will pass it on soon :-)

    From skribles: You are welcome JZ :)

  2. Congrats on the award and thanks for thinking about me.

    From skribles: Thanks Uma and congrats to you too.

  3. congrats on ur award janu!

    From skribles: Thanks Srilekha

  4. Congrats for the award

    From skribles: Thanks Priti

  5. Congrats on the award and thanks for thinking of me…will be posting this now on my blog

    From skribles: Thanks EC and congrats to u too :)

  6. Thank you Skribles, for passing the award to me. I am honoured! And yes, I am currently in Canada.

    From skribles: Thanks Mona – and Congrats and Enjoy the award!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers