Celebrating Beans – CLICK Event

I wanted to participate for the CLICK event – as I like to take photos. Am quite a novice at it, but just clicking for my joy :)

Beans and lentils have numerous health benefits and its nice to have an event to celebrate them … The pic I captured seemed to me like a champagne pop during celebrations – so seemed apt to call it Celebrating Beans!! A last minute click, but I kind of liked it, so would like to send it out as my entry ….

 

Yes, this is my entry for the CLICK: May 2008 (Beans ‘n Lentils) event hosted by Jai and Bee.

 

Had a look at the entries – there are so many amazing ones there …

Here’s my click:

 

                                    Celebrating Beans !!

~ by skribles on May 28, 2008.

4 Responses to “Celebrating Beans – CLICK Event”

  1. Nice snap!

    From skribles: Thanks Nidhi

  2. thanks for your entry, dear skribles.

    From skribles: Thanks for hosting such a nice event bee :)

  3. Nice click dear..

    From skribles: Thanks Hetal

  4. lovely click.

    From skribles: Thanks Uma

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers